CASL 2018 Fall Season
Team Info Puma 50

Team Description: Puma 50
Short Name Used: P50
Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, January 06 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 401-0Puma 50
Sunday, October 14 2018 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Los Borrachos 500-3Puma 50
Sunday, October 21 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 501-0Bladerunners 50
Sunday, October 28 2018 14:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 505-7Los Borrachos 40
Sunday, November 04 2018 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Misfit 2-4Puma 50
Sunday, November 11 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Xolos United4-3Puma 50
Sunday, November 18 2018 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 500-1Outlaws FC
Sunday, December 02 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 505-1Centro Iqueno
Sunday, December 09 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 501-0Defensor Peruano
Sunday, December 16 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 500-3Asturias 50
Sunday, January 13 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Leones Negras U de G1-0Puma 50