CASL 2018 Fall Season
Team Info Asturias 40

Team Description: Asturias 40
Short Name Used: A40
Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, January 06 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 401-0Puma 50
Sunday, October 14 2018 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 401-2Outlaws FC
Sunday, October 21 2018 14:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 401-5Los Borrachos 40
Sunday, October 28 2018 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 501-3Asturias 40
Sunday, November 04 2018 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 404-1Leones Negras U de G
Sunday, November 11 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano1-9Asturias 40
Sunday, November 18 2018 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Centro Iqueno1-4Asturias 40
Sunday, December 02 2018 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 403-2Xolos United
Sunday, December 09 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Misfit 1-3Asturias 40
Sunday, December 16 2018 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 408-1Los Borrachos 50
Sunday, January 13 2019 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Bladerunners 503-6Asturias 40