CASL 2018 Fall Season
Team Info U de G FC

Team Description: U de G FC
Short Name Used: Ude
Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, January 06 2018 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Los Borrachos 503-6U de G FC
Sunday, October 14 2018 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Xolos United1-3U de G FC
Sunday, October 21 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 3-2Asturias 50
Sunday, October 28 2018 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 3-4Outlaws FC
Sunday, November 04 2018 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Asturias 404-1U de G FC
Sunday, November 11 2018 14:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 5-2Los Borrachos 40
Sunday, November 18 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 8-0Defensor Peruano
Sunday, December 02 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Misfit 1-1U de G FC
Sunday, December 09 2018 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 11-3Bladerunners 50
Sunday, December 16 2018 12:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Centro Iqueno2-3U de G FC
Sunday, January 13 2019 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 1-0Puma 50