CASL 2021 Fall Season
Team Info Los Borrachos 55

Team Description: Los Borrachos 55
Short Name Used: LB5
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, October 10 2021 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Los Borrachos 553-2Vetranos 55
Sunday, October 17 2021 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2021 Fall Season Los Borrachos 552-3Centro Iqueno 55
Sunday, October 31 2021 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2021 Fall Season Puma 556-2Los Borrachos 55
Sunday, November 07 2021 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2021 Fall Season Los Borrachos 553-3Chapala Bakery
Sunday, November 14 2021 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2021 Fall Season Puma 555-3Los Borrachos 55
Sunday, November 21 2021 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Tapatio FC7-1Los Borrachos 55
Sunday, December 05 2021 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Los Borrachos 552-7Centro Iqueno 55
Sunday, December 12 2021 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Los Borrachos 552-2Vetranos 55
Sunday, January 23 2022 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Los Borrachos 551-2Chapala Bakery
Sunday, January 30 2022 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Tapatio FC-Los Borrachos 55