CASL 2018 Summer Season
Team Info U de G FC

Team Description: U de G FC
Short Name Used: Ude
Club

Full season calendar
Sunday, July 22 2018 12:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2018 Summer Season U de G FC -Outlaws FC
Sunday, July 29 2018 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Summer Season Tapatio FC0-1U de G FC
Sunday, August 05 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Summer Season Misfit 501-5U de G FC
Sunday, August 12 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Summer Season Centro Iqueno0-2U de G FC
Sunday, August 19 2018 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Summer Season Los Borrachos 501-7U de G FC
Sunday, August 26 2018 12:00 CASL 2018 Summer Season Xolos United1-5U de G FC
Sunday, September 09 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Summer Season U de G FC 2-3Asturias 50
Sunday, September 16 2018 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Summer Season U de G FC 1-0Puma 50
Sunday, September 23 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Summer Season SoCal FC2-5U de G FC
Sunday, September 30 2018 10:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Summer Season U de G FC -Outlaws FC