CASL 2018 Fall Season
Team Info Defensor Peruano

Team Description: Defensor Peruano
Short Name Used: Def
Club

Full season calendar
Saturday, January 06 2018 12:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano0-1Centro Iqueno
Sunday, October 14 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano0-5Misfit
Sunday, October 21 2018 12:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Outlaws FC5-0Defensor Peruano
Sunday, October 28 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Xolos United2-1Defensor Peruano
Sunday, November 04 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano3-11Asturias 50
Sunday, November 11 2018 08:00 Griffith Park 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano1-9Asturias 40
Sunday, November 18 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season U de G FC 8-0Defensor Peruano
Sunday, December 02 2018 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano0-1Bladerunners 50
Sunday, December 09 2018 08:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2018 Fall Season Puma 501-0Defensor Peruano
Sunday, December 16 2018 14:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2018 Fall Season Defensor Peruano0-1Los Borrachos 40