CASL 2021 Fall Season
Team Info Vetranos 60

Team Description: Vetranos 60
Short Name Used: V60
Club

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team
CASL 2021 Fall Season
Full season calendar
Sunday, October 10 2021 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Vetranos 601-2Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, October 17 2021 10:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2021 Fall Season Vetranos 603-4Puma 60
Sunday, October 31 2021 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Bladerunners 602-6Vetranos 60
Sunday, November 07 2021 00:00 CASL 2021 Fall Season Tapatio 60-Vetranos 60
Sunday, November 14 2021 10:00 Louie Pompei 2CASL 2021 Fall Season Vetranos 604-2Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, November 21 2021 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Vetranos 601-4Galaxy FC 60
Sunday, December 05 2021 10:00 Louie Pompei 1CASL 2021 Fall Season Vetranos 600-3Puma 60
Sunday, December 12 2021 10:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Bladerunners 603-3Vetranos 60
Sunday, January 23 2022 08:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Vetranos 603-4Chapala Bakery 60
Sunday, January 30 2022 14:00 Lewis ParkCASL 2021 Fall Season Tapatio 60-Vetranos 60